Extreme Measures Inc

Extreme Measures Planmine™ Help Desk
About Us
Sign In / Up

Contact Us

Nationwide Phone 1.877.963.2787
Nationwide Fax 1.877.402.4690
General Email mail@xmeasures.com
Toronto HQ Phone (416) 323.2858
Toronto HQ Fax (416) 323.0855
Ottawa (613) 518.6650
Montreal (514) 312.1525
Calgary (403) 910.0316
Vancouver (604) 343.1996
Screenshare Meeting
Extreme Measures Inc.
55 Avenue Road, Suite 2920
Toronto, ON M5R 3L2
Canada
Key Contacts
Adam Fingret Principal & Co-Founder adam@xmeasures.com
David Fingret Principal & Co-Founder david@xmeasures.com
Russell Morris Director of Operations russell@xmeasures.com
Chriscele Tabios Customer Relations criscele@xmeasures.com
Oleg Mordatch CAD Supervisor oleg@xmeasures.com
John Ha BIM Supervisor john@xmeasures.com
Steve Bellus On-Site Supervisor steve@xmeasures.com
Joshua Malinsky Lead Developer joshua@xmeasures.com